Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
15 minutes ago
Feb 19 Tue
Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Asheville, 1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806, USA Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Asheville, 1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806, USA McDowell County Center 17 hours away
Feb 20 Wed
Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Asheville, 1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806, USA Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Asheville, 1 Resort Dr, Asheville, NC 28806, USA McDowell County Center 17 hours away
Feb 20 Wed
130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA 130 Ammons Drive, Morganton, NC 28655, USA McDowell County Center Tomorrow
Feb 21 Thu
Extension Conference Room. 60 East Court St., Marion, NC 28752 Extension Conference Room. 60 East Court St., Marion, NC 28752 McDowell County Center 2 days away
Feb 21 Thu
2 days away
Feb 21 Thu
St Johns Episcopal Church, 289 S Main St, Marion, NC 28752, USA St Johns Episcopal Church, 289 S Main St, Marion, NC 28752, USA McDowell County Center 3 days away
Feb 22 Fri
4 days away
Feb 23 Sat
6 days away
Feb 25 Mon
7 days away
Feb 26 Tue
1 week away
Feb 28 Thu
1 week away
Feb 28 Thu
Catawba Falls, 3074 Catawba River Rd, Old Fort, NC 28762, USA Catawba Falls, 3074 Catawba River Rd, Old Fort, NC 28762, USA McDowell County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 2 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Catawba Falls Hike

Catawba Falls Hike

Leave No Trace Outreach Saturday, March 2, 2019, 10 a.m. Catawba Falls, 3074 Catawba River Rd Join the Old Fort Community Forum for …